2012-13 BHS varsity cheerleaders introduced

The 2013-14 Bryant High School varsity cheerleaders have been announced by coach Karen[more] Scarlett. They include, front from left, Keedy Harrison, Skye Young, Captain, Alex Nelson, Captain, Jana Collins, Hannah Smith, Halie Buchanan, Madison Henjum, Kaitlynn Long, and Brooke McGinness, Captain; second row, Maddy Laisure, Haley Hood, Skylar Jewett, Rachel Phillips, Amber Billingsley, Rachael Owens, Caitlyn Small, Landon Fincher, Olivia Williams, and Sydney Reynolds; back row, Ashley Groves, Abby McGee, Jordan Sawyer, Maddy Toler, Kayla Johnson, Claire Olsen, Jordyn Chapin, Matison Bunch, Emily Davis, Maddie Murphy, and Sydney Henjum.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!