Arkansas Blaze win tournament championship

The Arkansas Blaze 10U Major baseball team, based in Saline County, won the 11 year old[more] division of the Mom's Diamond Day Classic in Conway on Mother's Day weekend. Players include Luke Bessire, Kota Clay, Cooper Davis, Noah Davis, Peyton Dillon, Easton Dinwiddie, Caleb Goines, Jagger Littleton, Nick Sample, Lawson Speer, and Garret Wilson.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!