2015-16 Bryant Varsity Dance team announced

The members of the 2015-16 Bryant Varsity Dance team have been announced by Coach Laura Wooten. They are, front row, senior captains Lauren Carmack, Hadley Balisterri, Taylor Wilson, Olivia Owen, Alexis Landers; second row, juniors Presli Pendergrass, Abby Catton, Sydney Bratton, Emma Taylor, Hannah Miller, Avery Humphreys; third row, sophomores Olivia Oswalt, Kyndle Kelley, Hollan Pfauz, and Taylor Thompson.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!