2017 Central Arkansas Junior High Conference boys standings

CENTRAL ARKANSAS JUNIOR HIGH CONFERENCE

2017-18 boys standings

Team                           Conf.

Conway White            2-0

North Little Rock         2-0

Benton                        1-1

Bryant                         1-1

Cabot South                1-1

Conway Blue               1-1

Lake Hamilton             1-1

Russellville                  1-1

Cabot North                0-2

LR Catholic                  0-2

Monday, Nov. 20

Bryant 41, Cabot North 29

Conway White 42, Benton 29

Cabot South 28, Lake Hamilton 21

North Little Rock 54, Russellville 38

Conway Blue 52, LR Catholic 33

Monday, Nov. 27

Lake Hamilton 35, Bryant 30

Benton 54, Cabot North 44

Conway White 45, LR Catholic 34

Russellville 44, Conway Blue 38

North Little Rock 56, Cabot South 26

Thursday, Nov. 30

Bryant at North Little Rock

Benton at Lake Hamilton

Conway White at Cabot North

Russellville at LR Catholic

Cabot South at Conway Blue

Monday, Dec. 4

Conway Blue at Bryant

North Little Rock at Benton

Lake Hamilton at Cabot North

Russellville at Conway White

Cabot South at LR Catholic

Thursday, Dec. 7

LR Catholic at Bryant

Benton at Conway Blue

Cabot North at North Little Rock

Russellville at Cabot South

Conway White at Lake Hamilton

Monday, Dec. 11

Bryant at Russellville

Cabot South at Conway White

LR Catholic at Benton

Conway Blue at Cabot North

North Little Rock at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, Dec. 14

Bryant at Cabot South

Benton at Russellville

Cabot North at LR Catholic

Lake Hamilton at Conway Blue

Conway White at North Little Rock

Thursday, Jan. 4

Bryant at Conway White

Conway Blue at North Little Rock

Cabot South at Benton

Russellville at Cabot North

LR Catholic at Lake Hamilton

Monday, Jan. 8

Benton at Bryant

Cabot North at Cabot South

Conway White at Conway Blue

North Little Rock at LR Catholic

Lake Hamilton at Russellville

Thursday, Jan. 11

Bryant at Cabot North

Benton at Conway White

Cabot South at Lake Hamilton

Russellville at North Little Rock

LR Catholic at Conway Blue

Thursday, Jan. 18

Bryant at Lake Hamilton

Benton at Cabot North

Conway White at LR Catholic

Russellville at Conway Blue

Cabot South at North Little Rock

Monday, Jan. 22

North Little Rock at Bryant

Lake Hamilton at Benton

Cabot North at Conway White

LR Catholic at Russellville

Conway Blue at Cabot South

Thursday, Jan. 25

Bryant at Conway Blue

Benton at North Little Rock

Cabot North at Lake Hamilton

Conway White at Russellville

LR Catholic at Cabot South

Monday, Jan 29

Bryant at LR Catholic

North Little Rock at Cabot North

Conway Blue at Benton

Cabot South at Russellville

Lake Hamilton at Conway White

Thursday, Feb. 1

Russellville at Bryant

Benton at LR Catholic

Conway White at Cabot South

Cabot North at Conway Blue

Lake Hamilton at North Little Rock

Monday, Feb. 5

Cabot South at Bryant

Russellville at Benton

LR Catholic at Cabot North

Conway Blue at Lake Hamilton

North Little Rock at Conway White

Thursday, Feb. 8

Conway White at Bryant

Benton at Cabot South

North Little Rock at Conway Blue

Cabot North at Russellville

Lake Hamilton at LR Catholic

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!