7A/6A-Central Conference standings, boys

7A/6A-CENTRAL CONFERENCE STANDINGS

BOYS

Team                         Conf  Ovl                 Class

Van Buren               12-1   21-6               6-0

Alma                         10-3   21-4               5-1

Conway                    7-5      16-8               2-3

Bryant                       7-5      13-12             3-2

Russellville             6-6      12-13             4-2

LR Catholic              4-8      5-18               0-6

Siloam Springs      3-10   11-15             2-4

Greenwood            1-12   4-18               1-5

Friday, Jan. 9

Bryant 48, Greenwood 35

Alma 55, Russellville 54, OT

Van Buren 52, Conway 45

LR Catholic 53, Siloam Springs 50

Tuesday, Jan. 13

Bryant 45, LR Catholic 36

Van Buren 48, Alma 35

Conway 47, Russellville 37

Siloam Springs 60, Greenwood 57, OT

Friday, Jan. 16

Van Buren 60, Bryant 38

Alma 78, LR Catholic 73

Conway 64, Greenwood 47

Siloam Springs 49, Russellville 48

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Russellville 70, Bryant 57

Alma 70, Greenwood 50

Conway 50, LR Catholic 38

Van Buren 50, Siloam Springs 38

Friday, Jan. 23

Alma 51, Bryant 47

Siloam Springs 43, Conway 42

Russellville 69, Greenwood 41

Van Buren 44, LR Catholic 34

Tuesday, Jan. 27

Bryant 39, Conway 30

Alma 63, Siloam Springs 54

Van Buren 70, Greenwood 36

LR Catholic 48, Russellville 41

Friday, Jan. 30

Bryant 50, Siloam Springs 45

Alma 53, Conway 50

Russellville 55, Van Buren 36

Little Rock Catholic 44, Greenwood 43

Friday, Feb. 6

Bryant 68, Greenwood 47

Russellville 46, Alma 44

Van Buren 59, Conway 43

LR Catholic 52, Siloam Springs 43

Tuesday, Feb. 10

Bryant 65, LR Catholic 57

Van Buren 75, Alma 52

Conway 63, Russellville 55

Greenwood 30, Siloam Springs 27

Friday, Feb. 13

Van Buren 58, Bryant 52

Alma 73, LR Catholic 57

Conway 62, Greenwood 31

Russellville 65, Siloam Springs 55

Tuesday, Feb. 17

Alma 69, Greenwood 50

Friday, Feb. 20

Alma 70, Bryant 54

Conway 64, Siloam Springs 58

Russellville 66, Greenwood 51

Van Buren 49, LR Catholic 30

Tuesday, Feb. 24

Van Buren 72, Greenwood 40

Wednesday, Feb. 25

Alma 74, Siloam Springs 56

Thursday, Feb. 26

Conway 58, LR Catholic 42

Bryant 53, Russellville 49

Van Buren 66, Siloam Springs 48

Friday, Feb. 27

Bryant at Siloam Springs

Alma at Conway

Greenwood at LR Catholic

Russellville at Van Buren

Saturday, Feb. 28

Conway at Bryant

LR Catholic at Russellville

Leave a Reply