Boys soccer standings

7A/6A-SOUTH CONFERENCE STANDINGS

2013 Boys soccer standings[more]

Bryant 5-0

Lake Hamilton 4-0

Benton 3-1

Texarkana 2-2

LR Fair 1-2

Sheridan 1-3

El Dorado 0-3

Pine Bluff 0-5

Thursday, March 7

Bryant 6, Pine Bluff 0

Tuesday, March 12

Bryant 3, Benton 1

Lake Hamilton 2, Sheridan 0

Texarkana 5, Pine Bluff 1

El Dorado at LR Fair, ppd.

Thursday, March 14

Bryant 7, Pine Bluff 0

Friday, March 15

Sheridan 2, El Dorado 1 (SO)

Benton 8, LR Fair 1

Lake Hamilton 5, Texarkana 1

Tuesday, March 26

Bryant 9, LR Fair 1

Benton 1, Sheridan 0

Lake Hamilton 7, Pine Bluff 0

Texarkana 3, El Dorado 0

Thursday, March 28

LR Fair 6, Pine Bluff 2

Friday, March 29

Bryant 7, Sheridan 1

Benton 6, Texarkana 0

Lake Hamilton 6, El Dorado 5

Tuesday, April 2

Bryant at Texarkana

LR Fair at Sheridan

Benton at Lake Hamilton

El Dorado at Pine Bluff

Friday, April 5

Lake Hamilton at Bryant

Pine Bluff at Sheridan

El Dorado at Benton

Texarkana at LR Fair

Tuesday, April 9

Bryant at El Dorado

Sheridan at Texarkana

Benton at Pine Bluff

LR Fair at Lake Hamilton

Friday, April 12

Benton at Bryant

Lake Hamilton at Sheridan

Texarkana at Pine Bluff

LR Fair at El Dorado

Wednesday, April 17

El Dorado at Sheridan

Benton at LR Fair

Lake Hamilton at Texarkana

Friday, April 19

LR Fair at Bryant

Sheridan at Benton

Pine Bluff at Lake Hamilton

Texarkana at El Dorado

Wednesday, April 24

Benton at Texarkana

LR Fair at Pine Bluff

El Dorado at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, April 25

Bryant at Sheridan

Friday, April 26

Texarkana at Bryant

Sheridan at LR Fair

Pine Bluff at El Dorado

Lake Hamilton at Benton

Friday, April 30

Bryant at Lake Hamilton

Sheridan at Pine Bluff

Benton at El Dorado

LR Fair at Texarkana

 

7A-WEST CONFERENCE RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

Bryant 56

Rogers Heritage 22

Rogers 22

Springdale Har-Ber 22

Springdale 20

Bentonville 0

Fayetteville 0

Van Buren 0

 

7A-CENTRAL CONFERENCE RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

FS Northside 61

North Little Rock 46

Conway 34

FS Southside 32

LR Catholic 22

LR Central 22

Cabot 20

West Memphis 0

Leave a Reply