Girls soccer standings

7A/6A-SOUTH CONFERENCE STANDINGS

2013 girls soccer[more]

El Dorado 3-0

Bryant 2-0

Texarkana 2-1

Sheridan 2-2

Benton 0-3

Lake Hamilton 0-3

Tuesday, March 12

Bryant 6, Benton 0

Sheridan 4, Lake Hamilton 0

Friday, March 15

El Dorado 5, Sheridan 1

Texarkana 2, Lake Hamilton 0

Tuesday, March 26

Sheridan 4, Benton 0

El Dorado 7, Texarkana 0

Friday, March 29

Bryant 7, Sheridan 1

Texarkana 1, Benton 0 (4-1 SO)

El Dorado 8, Lake Hamilton 1

Tuesday, April 2

Bryant at Texarkana

Benton at Lake Hamilton

El Dorado at Pine Bluff

Friday, April 5

Bryant at El Dorado

Sheridan at Texarkana

Tuesday, April 9

Bryant at El Dorado

Sheridan at Texarkana

Friday, April 12

Benton at Bryant

Lake Hamilton at Sheridan

Wednesday, April 17

El Dorado at Sheridan

Lake Hamilton at Texarkana

Friday, April 19

Sheridan at Benton

Texarkana at El Dorado

Wednesday, April 24

Benton at Texarkana

El Dorado at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, April 25

Bryant at Sheridan

Friday, April 26

Texarkana at Bryant

Lake Hamilton at Benton

Tuesday, April 30

Bryant at Lake Hamilton

Benton at El Dorado

Friday, May 3

El Dorado at Bryant

Texarkana at Sheridan

 

7A-WEST CONFERENCE RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

Bryant 32

Bentonville 22

Fayetteville 22

Rogers 22

Rogers Heritage 0

Springdale Har-Ber 0

Springdale 0

Van Buren 0

 

7A-CENTRAL CONFERENCE RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

Conway 49

Cabot 44

LR Mount St. Mary 35

FS Northside 35

North Little Rock 22

LR Central 21

FS Southside 20

West Memphis 0

Leave a Reply