Bryant Blitz wins two-day tournament at Burns Park

Bryant Blitz girls soccer team won the U18 President's Cup Championship held[more] at Burns Park Nov. 12-13. The Blitz beat the Russellville Hurricane in the finals by a score of 3-1. Members include, seated from left, Shelby Gartrell, Lexie Balisterri, Lauren Reed, Taylor Bryant, Taylor Matthews, Kara Taylor, Rori Whittaker, Kaitlin Gasier, Madi Brooks; standing from left, Julie Long, Bailey Gartrell, Maggie Hart, London Abernathy, Libby Lyon, Kaitlyn Miller, Katie Moore, Lyndsey Brazil, Emily Pierce, Callie Shaulk.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!