Central Arkansas Junior High Conference boys standings through games of Dec. 1

CENTRAL ARKANSAS JUNIOR HIGH CONFERENCE

2016-17 standings

Boys

Team                          Conf.

Conway White           3-0

North Little Rock       3-0

Bryant                        2-1

Conway Blue              2-1

Russellville                 2-1

Benton                        1-2

Cabot Red                  1-2

Cabot White               1-2

Catholic                      0-3

Lake Hamilton           0-3

Monday, Nov. 21

Bryant 44, Cabot White (North) 38

Conway White 46, Benton 13

North Little Rock 44, Russellville 42

Conway Blue 59, Catholic 38

Cabot Red (South) 43, Lake Hamilton 31

Monday, Nov. 28

Bryant 48, Lake Hamilton 24

Cabot White (North) 41, Benton 27

Conway White 42, Catholic 41

Russellville 48, Conway Blue 45

North Little Rock 50, Cabot Red (South) 32

Thursday, Dec. 1

North Little Rock 51, Bryant 34

Conway Blue 37 Cabot Red (South) 32

Russellville 28, Catholic 14

Conway White 45, Cabot White (North) 27

Benton 32, Lake Hamilton 31

Monday, Dec. 5

Bryant at Conway Blue

Benton at North Little Rock

Cabot White at Lake Hamilton

Conway White at Russellville

Catholic at Cabot Red

Thursday, Dec. 8

Bryant at Catholic

North Little Rock at Cabot North

Conway Blue at Benton

Cabot South at Russellville

Lake Hamilton at Conway White

Monday, Dec. 12

Russellville at Bryant

Conway White at Cabot South

Benton at Catholic

Cabot North at Conway Blue

Lake Hamilton at North Little Rock

Thursday, Dec. 15

Russellville at Benton

Catholic at Cabot North

Conway Blue at Lake Hamilton

North Little Rock at Conway White

Tuesday, Jan. 3

Cabot South at Bryant

Thursday, Jan. 5

Conway White at Bryant

North Little Rock at Conway Blue

Benton at Cabot South

Cabot North at Russellville

Lake Hamilton at Catholic

Monday, Jan. 9

Bryant at Benton

Cabot South at Cabot North

Conway Blue at Conway White

Catholic at North Little Rock

Russellville at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, Jan. 12

Cabot North at Bryant

Conway White at Benton

Lake Hamilton at Cabot South

North Little Rock at Russellville

Catholic at Conway Blue

Thursday, Jan. 19

Lake Hamilton at Bryant

Cabot North at Benton

Catholic at Conway White

Conway Blue at Russellville

North Little Rock at Cabot South

Monday, Jan. 23

Bryant at North Little Rock

Cabot South at Conway Blue

Russellville at Catholic

Conway White at Cabot North

Benton at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, Jan. 26

Conway Blue at Bryant

North Little Rock at Benton

Lake Hamilton at Cabot North

Russellville at Conway White

Cabot South at Catholic

Monday, Jan 30

Catholic at Bryant

Cabot North at North Little Rock

Benton at Conway Blue

Russellville at Cabot South

Conway White at Lake Hamilton

Thursday, Feb. 2

Bryant at Russellville

Cabot South at Conway White

Catholic at Benton

Conway Blue at Cabot North

North Little Rock at Lake Hamilton

Monday, Feb. 6

Bryant at Cabot South

Conway White at North Little Rock

Lake Hamilton at Conway Blue

Cabot North at Catholic

Benton at Russellville

Thursday, Feb. 9

Bryant at Conway White

Conway Blue at North Little Rock

Cabot South at Benton

Russellville at Cabot North

Catholic at Lake Hamilton

Wednesday, Feb. 15-Saturday, Feb. 18

Central Arkansas Junior High Conference tournament, Benton

 

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!