Ribbon-cutting: Arkansas Bone & Joint

Many friends, colleagues and Ambassadors from the Bryant Area Chamber of Commerce joined in a[more] ribbon-cutting ceremony for Arkansas Bone and Joint at Springhill Crossing. Those in attendance included, from left, Bill Eldridge, Jerry Ponder, Pam Harmon, Cheryl Lewter, Dr. Jason McConnell, Mary Charles McConnell (with bow), Dr. Scott Walsh. Dr. Jerry Lorio, Karen Grice, Dianne Jester, Laney McConnell, Rae Ann Fields; back row, Rusty Pruitt, Mark Wilson, unidentified , Carla Atkins, Rob Roedel, Angela Hurst, Allison Lorio, Alexis Lorio, unidentified, Tonya Horton, unidentified, Kathy Pannell, Avery Lorio, Jeff Richardson, Darla Self, Dr. Jason Bright, Linda Best, Donna Bowers, Stuart Finley, Janna Young, Jill Huggins, Chris Ramsey, and Jeremy Vaughan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!