Top summer teams: Division 2 4v4

FC SchalkeFC Schalke, coached by Eric Meyers, won the Bryant Soccer Association Division 2 4v4 championship this summer. Members include Chase Stuart, Justin Travis, Chance Levinson, Callie Schalk, Allison Bethell and Addie Chalupka.

Second place was Lucky Charms, coached by Georgianna Oldham. Members include Bryan Oldham, Bradley Oldham, Corey Laisure, Wayne Hawkins and Slade Lewis.

Lucky Charms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!