Top summer teams: Division 4 3v3

Bryant Warriors

Bryant Warriors, coached by Kim Eskola, won the Bryant Soccer Association Division 4 3v3 championship this summer. Members include Hunter Eskola, Trent Eskola, Ashton Lee, Ryan Brasher, Dustin York, Sarah Kennedy.

Second place was Jumping Joeys, coached by Ralph Suarez. Members include Jack Suarez, Henry Terry, Dawson Oakley and Cole Campbell.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!