2016-17 Bryant Varsity Cheer

The members of the 2016-2017 Bryant Varsity Cheer squad have been announced.

They are, front from left, Jaclynn Greenwood, Emily Skiavo, Morgan Kennedy, Zoie Titsworth, Ashlyn Thompson, Kaitlyn Baldwin, Megan Reece; second row, Rachel Heard, Macy Harrison, Alyssa Rowland, Grace Ouellette, Emma Chaloupka, Elizabeth Palmer – Captain, Cambrie Blew, Ashley Brown, Chandler Henley, Alex Bradke, Keeli Robertson; back row, Kayla Ausburn, Megan Lee, Haley Schrader, Lauren Burnett, Kendal Fisher – Captain, Ingrid Olsen – Captain, Caivon Crosby, Camryn Bolton, Amber Edwards, Julia Williams, Deborah Shaw. Not shown: Allison Buford.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!