Class 7A baseball standings, State bracket

7A/6A-SOUTH CONFERENCE

2013 Baseball standings[more]

Bryant 11-1

Benton 10-1

El Dorado 8-4

Lake Hamilton 7-4

Sheridan 5-7

Pine Bluff 4-8

Texarkana 1-10

LR J.A. Fair 0-11

Tuesday, April 23

Sheridan 6, LR Fair 0

Sheridan 9, LR Fair 1


Wednesday, April 24

Benton 1, Texarkana 0

Lake Hamilton 7, El Dorado 4

Pine Bluff 16, LR Fair 1


Thursday, April 25

Bryant 4, Sheridan 0

Friday, April 26

Bryant 11, Texarkana 1

El Dorado 14, Pine Bluff 4

Monday, April 29

Lake Hamilton at Benton

Tuesday, April 30

Bryant at Lake Hamilton

Sheridan at Pine Bluff

Benton at El Dorado

LR Fair at Texarkana

Friday, May 3

El Dorado at Bryant

Texarkana at Sheridan

Pine Bluff at Benton

Lake Hamilton at LR Fair

END OF CONFERENCE SEASON

 

7A-WEST RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

x-Fayetteville 162

x-Bryant 145

x-Bentonville 122

x-Springdale Har-Ber 112

x-Rogers 111

Van Buren 60

Rogers Heritage 59

Springdale 20

x-clinched bid to State Tournament 

 

7A-CENTRAL RATINGS POINTS STANDINGS

x-Conway 135

x-North Little Rock 123

x-LR Catholic 108

Cabot 93

LR Central 78

FS Southside 70

Fort Smith Northside 62

West Memphis 27

x-clinched bid to State Tournament 

Monday, April 29

LR Catholic at FS Southside

Tuesday, April 30

West Memphis at Mountain Home

Cabot at Searcy

North Little Rock at LR Central

Greenwood at FS Northside

FS Southside at Russellville

Conway at LR Parkview

LR Hall at LR Catholic 

Thursday, May 2

Springdale at Springdale Har-Ber

Fayetteville at Bentonville

Van Buren at Siloam Springs

Rogers Heritage at Rogers

Friday, May 3

Greenwood at LR Catholic

FS Southside at Conway

LR Parkview at FS Northside 

Saturday, May 4

Jonesboro at North Little Rock

Monday, May 6

West Memphis at LR Central 

Tuesday, May 7

FS Northside vs. FS Southside at UAFS 

 

CLASS 7A STATE TOURNAMENT

At Veteran’s Park, Rogers

Thursday, May 9

Game 1 — Central 4 vs. West 5, 12 p.m. (Field A)

Game 2 — West 4 vs. Central 5, 12 p.m. (Field B)

Game 3 — West 3 vs. Central 6, 2:30 p.m. (Field A)

Game 4 — Central 3 vs. West 6, 2:30 p.m. (Field B)

Friday, May 10

Game 5 — West 1 vs. game 1 winner, 12 p.m. (FB)

Game 6 — Central 1 vs. game 2 winner, 12 p.m. (FA)

Game 7 — Central 2 vs. game 3 winner, 2:30 p.m. (FB)

Game 8 — West 2 vs. game 4 winner, 2:30 p.m. (FA)

Saturday, May 11

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. game 7 winner, 12 p.m. (FA)

Game 10 — Game 6 winner vs. game 8 winner, 2:30 p.m. (FA)

Friday, May 17

At Baum Stadium, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Game 11 — Game 9 winner vs. game 10 winner, 4:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply