Freshman Dance team members announced

Members of the 2012-13 Freshman Dance team has been announced. They include, back row,[more] Kacey Everett, Lauren Carmack, Maddie Belew, Alexis Lorio, Mia Moore, Caitie Holladay; middle, Samantha Hostetler, Megan Brown, hadley Balisterri, Kelsi Beard, Aspen Reynolds; front, Olivia Owen, Alexis Landers, Aleah Wood, Taylor Wilson, Ashton Kimbrough.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!