Hornets’ Ledbetter named Arkansas Gatorade Player of the Year

Austin Ledbetter has been named the Gatorade Arkansas Football Player ofthe Year and is now part of a 35+ year legacy that includes past winners such as Peyton Manning, Sydney McLaughlin, Mallory Pugh, Karl-Anthony Towns, Elena Delle Donne, and many other sports icons. 

The Gatorade Player of the Year program recognizes the nation’s most elite high school athletes for not only athletic excellence, but also for high standards of academic achievement and exemplary character.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!