Ribbon-cutting: Sweet Tea Cafe

The Bryant Area Chamber of Commerce welcomed Sweet Tea Café to[more] the city with a ribbon cutting.  Those in attendance included Lauren McCoy, Melissa Bodily, Carla Baggett, Pam Harmon, Pat Baker, Kathy Larsen, Gail Steel, Bethany franklin, Allyson Henson, Shannon Haney, Amber Upton, Cindy Outlaw, Jeff Richardson, Misti Jenkins, Billy Outlaw, David Hannah, Carla Atkins, Kristi Byrd, Julie Roltsch, Cheryl Lewter and Rae Ann Fields.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!