Unofficial 2018 7A-Central Conference softball standings

7A-CENTRAL CONFERENCE STANDINGS

Softball

Team                           Conf     Ovl

Bryant                         8-0       22-2

Cabot                           7-1       15-5

Conway                       5-3       12-6

North Little Rock         3-2       7-7

FS Southside               3-4       10-7

LR Central                    2-6       5-8

Mount St. Mary           0-6       3-8

FS Northside               0-6       2-8

Tuesday, March 13

Bryant 10, FS Northside 0

Cabot 15, Mount St. Mary 0

North Little Rock 11, LR Central 0

Conway 13, FS Southside 9

Thursday, March 15

Cabot 9, FS Southside 1

North Little Rock 12, Conway 2

LR Central 6, FS Northside 5

Friday, March 16

Bryant 16, Mount St. Mary 1

Greenbrier 7, North Little Rock 5

Cabot 10, Gravette 5 at Farmington Tournament

Saturday, March 17

Cabot 8, Gravette 0 at Farmington Tournament

Conway 8, Cabot 3 at Farmington Tournament

Sheridan 7, Cabot 5 at Farmington Tournament

Farmington 5, Conway 2 at Farmington Tournament

Conway 13, Vilonia 4

Sheridan 6, Conway 1

Wednesday, March 21

Bryant 7, Stewarts Creek, Tenn., 4 at Southern Warrior Classic

Thursday, March 22

Bryant 2, Riverdale, Tenn., 0 at Southern Warrior Classic

Bryant 8, Mainland Regional, N.J., 5 at Southern Warrior Classic

Friday, March 23

Siegel, Tenn., 3, Bryant 0 at Southern Warrior Classic

Bryant 6, Ardmore, Ala., 4 at Southern Warrior Classic

Saturday, March 24

Bryant 8, Florence, Ala., 3 at Southern Warrior Classic

Bryant 8, Lexington, Tenn., 0 at Southern Warrior Classic

Bryant 6, Smyrna, Tenn., 2 at Southern Warrior Classic

Monday, March 26

Bryant 4, LR Central 1

Cabot 6, Conway 0

Tuesday, March 27

Mount St. Mary at FS Northside (2)

Lake Hamilton 7, North Little Rock 6

Thursday, March 29

Bryant 16, FS Southside 1

Cabot 10, Harrisburg 0

Friday, March 30

Bryant 5, North Little Rock 0

Cabot 3, LR Central 0

Conway 10, FS Northside 4

Monday, April 2

Bryant 4, Cabot 2

Tuesday, April 3

FS Southside 22, Mount St. Mary 0

Wednesday, April 4

Conway 7, LR Central 2

Thursday, April 5

Sheridan 11, Bryant 7

Conway 15, Mount St. Mary 0
Cabot 11, FS Northside 0

FS Southside 6, LR Central 0

Tuesday, April 10

Bryant 5, Conway 2

LR Central 14, Mount St. Mary 5

Cabot 5, North Little Rock 3

FS Southside 5, FS Northside 1

Wednesday, April 11

Bryant 12, FS Northside 1

Thursday, April 12

Bryant 6, Benton 0

North Little Rock 11, LR Central 1

Conway 19, Fort Smith Southside 4

Cabot 15, Mount St. Mary 0

Tuesday, April 17

Bryant at Mount St. Mary

Cabot at FS Southside

North Little Rock at Conway

FS Northside at LR Central

Thursday, April 19

Bryant at Bauxite

FS Southside at North Little Rock (2)

Friday, April 20

Bryant at LR Central

Conway at Cabot

North Little Rock at Bentonville West

Saturday, April 21

Conway at Farmington

North Little Rock at Rogers

Monday, April 23

Bryant at Benton

Greene County Tech at Cabot

Alma at FS Southside

Tuesday, April 24

Bryant at FS Southside

LR Central at Cabot

North Little Rock at Mount St. Mary

FS Northside at Conway

Wednesday, April 25

Cabot at Sylvan Hills

Thursday, April 26

LR Parkview at LR Central

Friday, April 27

Cabot at Bryant

North Little Rock at FS Northside

Conway at LR Central

FS Southside at Mount St. Mary

Saturday, April 28

Conway at Bentonville

Monday, April 30

Bentonville West at Bryant

Tuesday, May 1

Bryant at North Little Rock

LR Central at FS Southside

Mount St. Mary at Conway

FS Northside at Cabot

Thursday, May 3

Cabot at North Little Rock

Friday, May 4

Conway at Bryant

Mount St. Mary at LR Central

FS Southside at FS Northside

Monday, May 7

Wynne at Cabot

Tuesday, May 8

North Little Rock at Benton (2)

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!